Search This Blog

Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Shadowdance Trilogy by David Dalglish

Note: No Table of Contents for any of the books

Book 1 - Thren Felhorn is the greatest assassin of his time. Marshalling the thieves̢۪ guilds under his control, he declares war against the Trifect, an allegiance of wealthy and powerful nobles.

Aaron Felhorn has been groomed since birth to be Thren̢۪s heir. Sent to kill the daughter of a priest, Aaron instead risks his own life to protect her from the wrath of his guild. In doing so, he glimpses a world beyond poison, daggers, and the iron control of his father.

Guilds twist and turn, trading allegiances for survival. The Trifect weakens, its reputation broken, its money dwindling. The players take sides as the war nears its end, and Thren puts in motion a plan to execute hundreds.

Only Aaron can stop the massacre and protect those he loves…

Download Shadowdance Trilogy by David Dalglish Ebooks Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Pageviews