Search This Blog

Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Nightside Series by Simon R. Green

The series is focused on John Taylor, a private investigator based in the fictional Nightside, a dark, hidden netherworld of London in which the supernatural and science fiction super-technology co-exist. Dark, cynical, and humorous, the books offer an adventure into the Nightside, where classic pulp PI novels blend with fantasy and science fiction.

The novels also contain references to various folklore and iconic world literature.

The series itself takes place in a fictional inner city area of London known as the Nightside. The Nightside experiences perpetual night "it's always 3am". The Nightside itself is contained within London, yet is significantly larger than London itself. Though access to the Nightside is hidden, it does experience a steady stream of tourists from the "normal world".

Book 01 - Something From the Nightside

Book 02 - Agents of Light and Darkness

Book 03 - Nightingale's Lament

Book 04 - Hex and the City

Book 05 - Paths Not Taken

Book 06 - Sharper Than a Serpent's Tooth

Book 07 - Hell to Pay

Book 08 - The Unnatural Inquirer

Book 09 - Just Another Judgement Day

Book 10 - The Good, The Bad, and The Uncanny

Book 11 - A Hard Day's Knight

Book 12 - The Bride Wore Black Leather

Download Nightside Series by Simon R. Green Ebooks Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Pageviews