Search This Blog

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Shifters Unbound Series by Jennifer Ashley (Books 1 to 4)

Jennifer Ashley, Aka Allyson James, Ashley Gardner was New York presents and USA Today Bestselling author. Jennifer Ashley has lived and traveled all over the grouping, and now lives in the Southwesterly. She writes arts, supernormal, and synchronous romance as Jennifer Ashley; mysteries as Ashley Accumulator; and unnatural latin and urbanised fancy as Allyson Malefactor.

Jennifer's/Allyson's/Ashley's novels tally won RWA's RITA laurels, the Auspicious Rib, RT Writer's Quality awards, and the Prism accolade, among others. Jennifer's novels acquire been also been translated into nearly a dozen Indweller and Inhabitant languages.

Jennifer enjoys composition and metropolis above all else, but her hobbies let cookery, hiking, performing wood and guitar, picture, and structure copy flat and dollhouses.
You can find more about her HERE
Shifters Unbound Series by Jennifer Ashley full Series with all ebook formats available BELOW

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Pageviews